Four ASCS National and OCRS Races on RacinBoys All Access Schedule This Weekend

Four ASCS National and OCRS Races on RacinBoys All Access Schedule This Weekend

Inside Line Promotions – KANSAS CITY, Mo. (Oct. 12, 2021) – Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour and Oil Capital Racing Series doubleheaders fill this weekend’s live streaming schedule for RacinBoys All Access subscribers.

Devil’s Bowl Speedway in Mesquite, Texas, hosts the 48th annual Devil’s Bowl Winter Nationals on Friday and Saturday. It marks the penultimate ASCS National Tour event of the season.

The Oil Capital Racing Series ventures to Outlaw Motor Speedway in Oktaha, Okla., on Friday and to Red Dirt Raceway in Meeker, Okla., on Saturday during its second-to-last weekend of the racing season.

All four races will utilize RacinBoys Broadcasting Network broadcasts that feature improved quality and bonuses this year, including additional cameras, replays and new graphics packages. Every race showcases the action from hot laps through the Victory Lane interviews.

A RacinBoys All Access subscription entails all live video coverage, which includes nearly every Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour event as well as numerous other series throughout the Midwest, including ASCS regional action, the USAC Midwest Wingless Racing Association, the Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series and more.

RacinBoys offers a monthly package to view all of its video content – live and On-Demand – for only $29.99 monthly or $150 for an annual subscription.

Video content can also be accessed via the RacinBoys app on IOS, APPLE TV, ANDROID, ANDROID TV, ROKU and FIRESTICK TV.

Blake Hahn enters the Devil’s Bowl Winter Nationals leading the ASCS National Tour championship standings by 60 points over J.J. Hickle with Matt Covington 138 points out of the top spot. Hickle swept the season-opening doubleheader at Devil’s Bowl Speedway in March.

Joe Bob Lee currently holds a 122-point advantage over Casey Wills in the OCRS standings. Danny Wood captured the lone series race at Outlaw Motor Speedway this season. Johnny Kent, Lee and Tanner Conn have earned OCRS wins at Red Dirt Raceway this year.


RacinBoys, founded by Scott Traylor and Kirk Elliott in 2003, is an internet broadcasting company covering all forms of motor sports. RacinBoys produces weekly radio shows on Sports Radio 810 WHB, ESPN Kansas City and its website RacinBoys also provides live video and audio coverage of series and racing events including the Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour, Lucas Oil Tulsa Shootout and Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Midget Nationals. For more information, go to or e-mail


Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations and media management for motor sports drivers, teams, sponsors, tracks, series, events, organizations and manufacturers. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and the return on investment for your sponsors.

To meet the media relations needs of your program by joining Team ILP, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit

Article Credit: Inside Line Promotions

Video Gallery

Team ILP Wins

Frank Flud - 31
Dominic Scelzi - 21
David Gravel - 13
Brian Brown - 8
Derek Hagar - 8
Chase Johnson - 8
Justin Henderson/Mike Sandvig - 7
Tyler Thompson - 7
Jack Dover - 6
Marshall Skinner - 6
Scott Bogucki - 5
Jordon Mallett - 5
James Setters - 4
Roger Crockett - 3
Trey Starks - 3
Channin Tankersley - 3
Greg Wilson - 3
Tyler Driever - 2
Alan Krimes - 2
Joey Amantea - 1
Dylan Cisney - 1
Robbie Price - 1
Connor Sheffield - 1
Garet Williamson - 1

Forgot Password?