Wings Unlimited Captures Six Feature Wins, including with Outlaws and All Stars


Inside Line Promotions - BIGLERVILLE, Pa. (April 28, 2013) - Six drivers picked up a feature victory over the weekend with the help of Wings Unlimited, which is a premier sprint car wing fabricator and developer.

The success was spread over six tracks with three different series, including the World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series, the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions and the Rislone URC Sprint Series.


Craig Dollansky earned his second World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series victory of the season and his 55th career with the Outlaws at Salina Highbanks Speedway in Salina, Okla., on Saturday.

Doug Esh garnered the prestigious victory at the 10th annual Bob Weikert Memorial at Port Royal Speedway in Port Royal, Pa., on Saturday with the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions.

Shane Stewart, who recently returned to the country, claimed the Knoxville Raceway season opener in Knoxville, Iowa, on Saturday.


Robbie Stillwaggon charged from 14th to win the Rislone URC Sprint Series event at Big Diamond Speedway in Pottsville, Pa., on Friday.

Niki Young led the final 11 laps to win her first feature of the season at Lincoln Speedway in Abbottstown, Pa., on Saturday.

Tim Wagaman won his first main event of the year at Trail-Way Speedway in Hanover, Pa., on Friday.


Located in Biglerville, Pa., Wings Unlimited, the next generation in sprint car wing manufacturing, is leading the way to future technology in sprint car racing. Since its inception in 2000, Wings Unlimited has risen to the task of proving that it has the best product available. Over the years, Wings Unlimited has not only proven itself locally, but also on a national level. With the future fast approaching and new technology growing, Wings Unlimited is searching for a more aerodynamically inclined wing on a daily basis. To learn more about Wings Unlimited, visit


Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations, media management and merchandising services for sprint car teams. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and your sponsors' return on investment.

To meet the media relations needs of your team, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit

Article Credit: Shawn Miller

Video Gallery

Inside Line Promotions

Team ILP Wins

Big Game Motorsports/David Gravel - 9
Trey Starks - 8
Derek Hagar - 6
Dominic Scelzi - 3
Jordon Mallett - 2
Jack Dover - 1
Tim Estenson - 1

Forgot Password?