Jackson Motorplex Releases Tentative Special Schedule for 2022 Season

Jackson Motorplex Releases Tentative Special Schedule for 2022 Season

(Photo by Tylan Porath Photography)

Inside Line Promotions – JACKSON, Minn. (Nov. 23, 2021) – A dozen dates highlight the current Jackson Motorplex racing schedule for the 2022 campaign.

The division with the most nights on track is the 410ci winged sprint cars, which visit Jackson Motorplex for a pair of marquee events encompassing a total of five nights. The Border Battle runs June 17-18 and welcomes the Wyffels Hybrids RaceSaver Sprint Cars as the support class during the opening night.

Two months later the Jackson Motorplex season is slated to conclude when the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series visits for the 44th annual AGCO Jackson Nationals, which has been shifted to the weekend after the Knoxville Nationals and will occur Aug. 18-20.

The dirt oval kicks off the season on April 29 when the action features the Midwest Power Series and Midwest Sprint Touring Series as well as the Wyffels Hybrids RaceSaver Sprint Cars. It marks the first of a trio of combined nights for the two sprint car classes, which return on July 15 and July 29.

An IMCA Special is set for April 30 followed by Bank Midwest IMCA Series shows on May 17, June 14 and July 26. All five regular IMCA classes - a-modifieds, stock cars, hobby stocks, sport mods and sport compacts – will run each of the four nights.

Several additional dates are being worked on and will possibly be added to the 2022 schedule. Stay tuned to the Jackson Motorplex social media accounts throughout the offseason for the latest news.







Jackson Motorplex is a 4/10-mile dirt oval located in Jackson, Minn. It hosts special events from May through September, including races with the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series, Midwest Power Series, Tri-State Late Models and more. For more information, visit


Inside Line Promotions specializes in affordable public relations and media management for motor sports drivers, teams, sponsors, tracks, series, events, organizations and manufacturers. ILP Founder Shawn Miller leverages professional journalism with new media technologies and social networking to improve your exposure and the return on investment for your sponsors.

To meet the media relations needs of your program by joining Team ILP, contact Shawn at 541-510-3663 or For more information on Inside Line Promotions, visit

Article Credit: Inside Line Promotions

Video Gallery

Inside Line Promotions

Team ILP Wins

Frank Flud - 35
Dominic Scelzi - 22
David Gravel - 14
Brian Brown - 8
Derek Hagar - 8
Chase Johnson - 8
Justin Henderson/Mike Sandvig - 7
Tyler Thompson - 7
Jack Dover - 6
Jordon Mallett - 6
Marshall Skinner - 6
Scott Bogucki - 5
James Setters - 4
Roger Crockett - 3
Trey Starks - 3
Channin Tankersley - 3
Greg Wilson - 3
Tyler Driever - 2
Alan Krimes - 2
Joey Amantea - 1
Dylan Cisney - 1
Robbie Price - 1
Connor Sheffield - 1
Garet Williamson - 1

Forgot Password?